Hey Love Lindsey Fans!

I know I’ve been on an extended hiatus from this blog, but I’ve started a new one for a class of mine that has some promise to it! 

 

If you are ever in the mood for tasty recipes, or a dose of my interesting personality (lol) check out College in the Kitchen. It is a new blog of mine that takes a look at easy recipes that I’ve found off pinterest, how I duplicate them and how you can too! 

 

Thank you for all of your support for Love, Lindsey! It was a really fun starter project in the blogsphere! 

Hope to see you on college in the kitchen! 

Love, Lindsey 

February 24, 2014. Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

